SkillsUSA Florida Regions

SkillsUSA Florida is divided into six regions, each lead by a team serving their respective communities. 

Stay tuned for region 1 events for the 2020-2021 academic year.

Region 1 Coordinator:

Jennifer Ponson

jponson@pensacolastate.edu

850-484-2245

Region 2 Coordinator:

Steve Mazzatenta
smazzatenta@aol.com

Stay tuned for region 2 events for the 2020-2021 school year

February 2019 Steering Committee Meeting Minutes

Region 3 Coordinator:

Gloria Benitez
region3@skillsusafl.org
407-325-7561

Region 3 Co-Coordinator:

David Moye
DMoye@SkillsUSAFL.org
407-341-5356

TJ Thoss
thosst@skillsusafl.org
321-594-9949

Stay tuned for region 3 events for the 2020-2021 school year

Region 4 Coordinator:

Kellyann Haudricourt
khaudric@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stay tuned for region 4 events for the 2020-2021 school year

Region 5 Coordinator:

Jennifer Messina
jennifer.messina@browardschools.com
office:754-321-5503
cell: 954-552-5437

Region 5 Secretary:

Lisa Goldman
lisa.goldman@browardschools.com
cell: 954-235-1760

Stay tuned for region 5 events for the 2020-2021 school year

Region 6 Coordinator:

Michelle Meluch
meluchm@manateeschools.net
941-751-7900 ext. 1004

Stay tuned for region 6 events for the 2020-2021 school year

Alachua Baker Bay Bradford Brevard Broward Calhoun Charlotte Citrus Clay Collier Columbia DeSoto Dixie Duval Escambia Flagler Franklin Gadsden Gilchrist Glades Gulf Hamilton Hardee Hendry Hernando Highlands Hillsborough Holmes IndianRiver Jackson Jefferson Lafayette Lake Lee Leon Levy Liberty Madison Manatee Marion Martin Miami-Dade Monroe Nassau Okaloosa Okeechobee Orange Osceola PalmBeach Pasco Pinellas Polk Putnam St.Johns SaintLucie SantaRosa Sarasota Seminole Sumter Suwannee Taylor Union Volusia Wakulla Walton Washington
Region Color
Region 1 Red
Region 2 Orange
Region 3 Yellow
Region 4 Green
Region 5 Blue
Region 6 Purple